August 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

September 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

     St. Paul Episcopal Church - SUSPENDED

Saturday, September 12, 2020 4:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 - CONCERT

     St. Paul Episcopal Church SUSPENDED

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

October 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, October 4, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Saturday, October 10, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, October 11, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Saturday, October 17, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, October 17, 2020 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Sunday, October 18, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, October 18, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Sunday, October 25, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, October 25, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, September 27, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Saturday, October 31, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, October 31, 2020 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

November 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, November 1, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Saturday, November 7, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, November 7, 2020 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Sunday, November 8, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, November 8, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Saturday, November 14. 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, November 14, 2020 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Sunday, November 15, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, November 15, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Saturday, November 21, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, November 21, 2020 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Sunday, November 22, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, November 22, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Saturday, November 28, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, November 28, 2020 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Sunday, November 29, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, November 29, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

December 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Saturday, December 5, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, December 5, 2020 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Sunday, December 6 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, December 6, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Saturday, December 12, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, December 12, 2020 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Sunday, December 13, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, December 13, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  SUSPENDED

Wednesday, December16, 2020 7:00PM Christmas Festival of Music - CONCERT

     Location TBA

Saturday, December 19, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, December 19, 2020 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Sunday, December 20, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, December 20, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Saturday, December 26, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, December 26, 2020 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

Sunday, December 27, 2020 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, December 27, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - SUSPENDED

January 2021

Saturday, January 2, 202110:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, January 2, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Sunday, January 3, 2021 10:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, January 3, 2020 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Monday, January 4, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 6:30P-830PM The Michigan Chorale Rehearsal - A Patriotic Festival of Music

     Guest Night!  All Are Welcome!  Come and join us as we prepare to Celebrate America/Honor Our Veterans

     Location - Flushing Presbyterian Church - 5010 N. McKinley Road, Flushing, MI 48433

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Thursday, January 7, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Friday, January 8, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Saturday, January 9, 202110:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, January 9, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Sunday, January 10, 202110:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, January 10, 2021 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Monday, January 11, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 6:30P-830PM The Michigan Chorale Rehearsal - A Patriotic Festival of Music

    All Are Welcome!  Come and join us as we prepare to Celebrate America/Honor Our Veterans

     Location - Flushing Presbyterian Church - 5010 N. McKinley Road, Flushing, MI 48433

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Thursday, January 14, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Friday, January 15, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Saturday, January 16, 202110:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, January 16, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Sunday, January 17, 202110:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, January 17, 2021 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Monday, January 18, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6:30P-830PM The Michigan Chorale Rehearsal - A Patriotic Festival of Music

     All Are Welcome!  Come and join us as we prepare to Celebrate America/Honor Our Veterans

     Location - Flushing Presbyterian Church - 5010 N. McKinley Road, Flushing, MI 48433

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Friday, January 22, 2021 7:00PM  Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Saturday, January 23, 202110:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, January 23, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Sunday, January 24, 202110:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, January 24, 2021 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Monday, January 25, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 6:30P-830PM The Michigan Chorale Rehearsal - A Patriotic Festival of Music

     All Are Welcome!  Come and join us as we prepare to Celebrate America/Honor Our Veterans

     Location - Flushing Presbyterian Church - 5010 N. McKinley Road, Flushing, MI 48433

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Thursday, January 28, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Friday, January 29, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Saturday, January 29, 202110:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Saturday, January 29, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Sunday. January 30, 202110:00AM Cornhole Tournament - Location TBA

Sunday, January 30, 2021 4:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

Monday, January 31, 2021 7:00PM Sing It Yourself Messiah - The National Tour - Location TBA

February 2021