Calendar of Events

See what's happening with Veteran Village USA!

download (2)_edited.jpg

Detroit Tigers Games

GovX is dedicated to serving those who serve through the development of exclusive eCommerce channels and the support of nonprofits that provide valuable assistance to this community.  Ticket discounts are live for current and former Military, LEO & First Responders!  Save on your tickets, and more, this season!

April 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022 - Hope Floats Spring Planting
Come and help us begin the Spring season by planting at Hope Floats. We need as many volunteers as we can get! Come on out and help a great cause!

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - Tenative on weather.  Hope Floats Flower Planting

Friday-Saturday, April 22-23, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Friday-Saturday, April 29-30, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

 

May 2022

Friday-Saturday, May 6-7, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Friday-Saturday, May 13-14, 2022Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Friday-Saturday, May 20-21, 2022, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Friday-Saturday, May 27-28, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

June 2022

Friday-Saturday, June 3-4 - Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, June 7 - 7:00PM-9:00PM

Summer Oratorio Rehearsal - Flushing Presbyterian Church

Friday-Saturday, June 10-11 - Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, June 14 2022 - 7:00PM-9:00PM
Summer Oratorio Rehearsal - Flushing Presbyterian Church

Friday-Saturday, June 17-18, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending
 

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 7:00PM-9:00PM

Summer Oratorio Rehearsal - Flushing Presbyterian Church

 

Friday-Saturday, June 24-25, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Summer Oratorio Rehearsal 7:00PM-9:00PM Flushing Presbyterian Church

July 2022

Friday-Saturday, July 1-2, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Summer Oratorio Rehearsal NO REHEARSAL DUE TO THE 4th

Friday-Saturday, July 8-9, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Summer Oratorio Rehearsal 7:00PM-9:00PM Flushing Presbyterian Church

Friday-Saturday, July 15-16 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Summer Oratorio Rehearsal 7:00PM-9:00PM Flushing Presbyterian Church

Friday-Saturday, July 22-23, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Summer Oratorio Rehearsal 7:00PM-9:00PM Flushing Presbyterian Church

Friday-Saturday, July 29-30, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

August 2022

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Summer Oratorio Rehearsal 7:00PM-9:00PM Flushing Presbyterian Church

Friday-Saturday, August 5-6, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 Summer Oratorio Rehearsal 7:00PM-9:00PM Flushing Presbyterian Church

Friday-Saturday, August 12-13, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Summer Oratorio Rehearsal 7:00PM-9:00PM Flushing Presbyterian Church

Friday-Saturday, August 19-20, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Summer Oratorio Rehearsal 7:00PM-9:00PM Flushing Presbyterian Church

Friday-Saturday, August 26-27, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Summer Oratorio Rehearsal 7:00PM-9:00PM Flushing Presbyterian Church

September 2022

Friday-Saturday, September 2-3, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Summer Oratorio Rehearsal 7:00PM-9:00PM

St. Paul Episcopal Church

Thursday, September 8, 2022 Summer Oratorio Dress Rehearsal 7:00PM-9:00PM

St. Paul Episcopal Church

Friday-Saturday, September 9-10, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Saturday, September 10, 2022 Summer Oratorio CONCERT 4:00PMM

St. Paul Episcopal Church

Tuesday, September 18, 2022 The Michigan Chorale Rehearsal - A Christmas Festival of Music

6:30PM-8:30PM Flushing Presbyterian Church

Friday-Saturday, September 16-17, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Friday-Saturday, September 23-24, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Friday-Saturday, September 30-October 1, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

October 2022

Friday-Saturday, October 7-8, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Friday-Saturday, October 14-15, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Friday-Saturday, October 21-22, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Friday-Saturday, October 28-29, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

November 2022

Friday-Saturday, November 4-5, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Friday-Saturday, November 11-12, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending

Friday-Saturday, November 18-19, 2022 Roadway Donations - Location Pending